GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2018 Fri @ Parkway High School - Scrimmage A 05:00 PM Parkway High School n/a
03/19/2018 Mon vs. Ada High School - Scrimmage H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field n/a
03/20/2018 Tue vs. Bryan High School - Scrimmage - CANCELLED H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field n/a Cancelled -
03/22/2018 Thu vs. Indian Lake High School - Scrimmage - Cancelled H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field n/a
03/24/2018 Sat @ Shelby High School - Dh - Cancelled A 11:00 AM n/a Cancelled -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. Lima Central Catholic High School - Cancelled H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field n/a Cancelled -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Miller City High School - Cancelled H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field n/a Cancelled -
03/31/2018 Sat vs. Shawnee Springfield - Dh H 11:00 AM Varsity Softball Field L 17-5 - L 16-5
04/02/2018 Mon @ Spencerville High School A 5:00 PM Spencerville High School W 9 - 5
04/05/2018 Thu vs. Napoleon High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field L 2 - 5
04/06/2018 Fri vs. Kenton High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field W 11 - 1
04/07/2018 Sat @ Tri @ Whitmer & Evergreen - Tri @ Whitmer & Evergreen Cancelled A 11:00 AM Toledo Whitmer High School n/a Cancelled -
04/10/2018 Tue @ Elida High School A 5:00 PM Elida High School W 6 - 1
04/12/2018 Thu @ Shawnee High School A 5:00 PM Shawnee High School W 15 - 6
04/13/2018 Fri vs. Ottawa-glandorf High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field W 10 - 0
04/14/2018 Sat @ Tri @ Archbold & Findlay - Tri @ Archbold & Findlay A 12:00 PM Archbold High School n/a Cancelled -
04/17/2018 Tue @ Celina High School - Cancelled A 5:00 PM Celina High School n/a Cancelled -
04/20/2018 Fri vs. Defiance High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field L 0 - 10
04/21/2018 Sat vs. Coldwater High School - DH H 11:00 AM Varsity Softball Field W 11-1 - L 7-6
04/24/2018 Tue @ Wapakoneta High School A 5:00 PM Wapakoneta High School L 4 - 17
04/25/2018 Wed @ Crestview High School A 5:00 PM Crestview High School W 12 - 6
04/27/2018 Fri vs. St. Mary's Memorial High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field W 10 - 0
04/28/2018 Sat vs. Bowling Green High School - Dh H 11:00 AM Varsity Softball Field W 10-7 - W 6-3
04/30/2018 Mon @ Minster High School A 05:00 PM Four Seasons Park W 13 - 6
05/01/2018 Tue vs. Van Wert High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field W 9 - 7
05/03/2018 Thu @ Celina High School - Westview Park Field #4 A 05:00 PM Westview Park Field #4 W 10 - 4
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Bluffton High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field L 2 - 8
05/08/2018 Tue vs. St. Mary's Memorial HS - OHSAA Sectional Tournament H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field W 11 - 1
05/11/2018 Fri @ Napoleon High School - Ohsaa Sectional Tournament A 05:00 PM Napoleon High School L 2 - 3
05/15/2018 Tue vs. Div. III OHSAA District - DivIII H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/16/2018 Wed vs. To Be Determined - D III District Softball H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/18/2018 Fri vs. To Be Determined - D Iii District Softball H 05:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -